Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Term (2019) Students Return Term Concludes Vacation Dates
Term 1
(11 Weeks)
Tuesday 29th January Friday 12th April Saturday 13th April to Sunday 28th April
Term 2
(9 Weeks)
Monday 29th April Friday 28th June Saturday 29th June to Sunday 21st July
Term 3
(10 Weeks)
Monday 22nd July Friday 27th September Saturday 28th September to Sunday 13th October
Term 4
(8 Weeks)
Monday 14th October Thursday 5th December Thursday 5th December to Monday 27th January 2020

2019 Key Events

Events Date
Australia Day Public Holiday 28th January
Easter 19th April - 22nd April
ANZAC Day 25th April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday 10th June
Labour Day Public Holiday 7th October
Speech Day TBA

2020 Term Dates

Term (2020) Students Return Term Concludes Vacation Dates
Term 1
(11 Weeks)
Tuesday 28th January  Thursday 9th April Friday 10th April to Sunday 26th April
Term 2
(9 Weeks)
Monday 27th April Friday 26th June Saturday 27th June to Sunday 19th July
Term 3
(10 Weeks)
Monday 20th July Friday 25th September Saturday 26th September to Sunday 11th October
Term 4
(9 Weeks)
Monday 12th October Friday 11th December Saturday 12th December

2020 Key Events

Events Date
Australia Day Public Holiday 27th January
Easter 10th April - 13th April
ANZAC Day 25th April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday 8th June
Labour Day Public Holiday 5th October
Speech Day TBA