Term Dates

2017 Term Dates

Term (2017) Students Return Term Concludes Vacation Dates
Term 1
(10 Weeks)
Monday 30th January Friday 7th April Saturday 8th April to Tuesday 25th April
Term 2
(9 Weeks)
Wednesday 26th April Friday 23rd June Saturday 24th June to Sunday 16th July
Term 3
(10 Weeks)
Monday 17th July Friday 22nd September Saturday 23rd September to Sunday 8th October
Term 4
(9 Weeks)
Monday 9th October Thursday 7th December Friday 8th December to Sunday 28th January 2018

2017 Key Events

Events Date
Australia Day 26th January
Easter 14th-17th April
ANZAC Day 25th April
Queen’s Birthday 12th June
Labour Day 2nd October
Speech Day 7th December

2018 Term Dates

Term (2018) Students Return Term Concludes Vacation Dates
Term 1
(11 Weeks)
Monday 29th January Friday 13th April Saturday 14th April to Sunday 29th April
Term 2
(9 Weeks)
Monday 30th April Friday 29th June Saturday 30th June to Sunday 22nd July
Term 3
(10 Weeks)
Monday 23rd July Friday 28th September Saturday 29th September to Sunday 14th October
Term 4
(9 Weeks)
Monday 15th October Thursday 13th December Friday 14th December

2018 Key Events

Events Date
Australia Day 26th January
Easter 30th March-2nd April
ANZAC Day 25th April
Queen’s Birthday 11th June
Labour Day 1st October
Speech Day 13th December