Term Dates

Term Dates Students Return Term Concludes Vacation Dates
Term 1 (10 Weeks)
Wednesday 27th January
Thursday 1st April
Friday 2nd April to Monday 19th April
Term 2 (9 Weeks)
Tuesday 20th April
Friday 18th June
Saturday 19th June to Monday 12th July
Term 3 (10 Weeks)
Tuesday 13th July
Friday 17th September
Saturday 18th September to Monday 4th October
Term 4 (9 Weeks)
Tuesday 5th October
Thursday 2nd December
Friday 3rd December
Preschool concludes on
Friday 10th December
Key Events Date
Australia Day Public Holiday
26th January
Easter
2nd April - 5th April
ANZAC Day
25th April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
14th June
Labour Day Public Holiday
4th October
Speech Day
2nd December

Bishop Tyrrell Bulletin

You can find our 2021 Bishop Tyrrell Bulletin, and all previous bulletins in Caleb.