Key Term Dates

Term Dates Students Return Term Concludes Vacation Dates
Term 1 (11 Weeks)
Tuesday 28th January
Thursday 9th April
Friday 10th April to Monday 27th April
Term 2 (9 Weeks)
Tuesday 28th April
Friday 26th June
Saturday 27th June to Monday 20th July
Term 3 (10 Weeks)
Tuesday 21st July
Friday 25th September
Saturday 26th September to Sunday 11th October
Term 4 (8 Weeks)
Monday 12th October
Thursday 3rd December
Friday 4th December
Key Events Date
Australia Day Public Holiday
27th January
Easter
10th April - 13th April
ANZAC Day
25th April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
8th June
Labour Day Public Holiday
5th October
Speech Day
3rd December
Term Dates Students Return Term Concludes Vacation Dates
Term 1 (10 Weeks)
Wednesday 27th January
Thursday 1st April
Friday 2nd April to Monday 19th April
Term 2 (9 Weeks)
Tuesday 20th April
Friday 18th June
Saturday 19th June to Monday 12th July
Term 3 (10 Weeks)
Tuesday 13th July
Friday 17th September
Saturday 18th September to Monday 4th October
Term 4 (9 Weeks)
Tuesday 5th October
Thursday 2nd December
Friday 3rd December
Preschool concludes on
Friday 10th December

Bishop Tyrrell Bulletin

You can find our 2020 Bishop Tyrrell Bulletin, and all previous bulletins in Caleb.