What's On

Term Dates 2020
Term Dates Students Return Term Concludes Vacation Dates
Term 1 (11 Weeks)
Tuesday 28th January
Thursday 9th April
Friday 10th April to Monday 27th April
Term 2 (9 Weeks)
Tuesday 28th April
Friday 26th June
Saturday 27th June to Monday 20th July
Term 3 (10 Weeks)
Tuesday 21st July
Friday 25th September
Saturday 26th September to Sunday 11th October
Term 4 (8 Weeks)
Monday 12th October
Thursday 3rd December
Friday 4th December
Key Events 2020
Key Events Date
Australia Day Public Holiday
27th January
Easter
10th April - 13th April
ANZAC Day
25th April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
8th June
Labour Day Public Holiday
5th October
Speech Day
3rd December
Mon 3 Feb 8:45am - 10:30am

Primary Leadership Investiture 2020

Come and celebrate with us as we invest our new Primary Student Leaders for 2020 - commencing at 8:45am in the Francis Batty Hall.
Read More
Wed 5 Feb 5:30pm - 6:30pm

K-6 Parent Information Evening

We welcome all new and returning families to our K-6 Parent Information Evening.
Read More