2020 Enrolments & Tuition Enquiries: (02) 4979 8484

Executive Team

Bishop Tyrrell Anglican College - Fletcher, Newcastle, Williamtown

The Executive team is the senior management body of the College. All members of the College are accountable to the Principal.

Suzanne Bain - Principal
M.Ed., M. Curric. Studies, B.Ed. FAICD, FACEL (Q), FAIM.

Responsible for the educational, spiritual, financial, and physical health of the College through strategic and operational leadership of the College and its teams.

Tania Lloyd - Deputy Principal - ACADEMIC

Provides strategic leadership within the College focusing on quality teaching and learning (learning philosophy and culture, curriculum, extra-curricular technology in learning and resources), development and implementation of College strategy, policy and partnerships, fostering collaboration in curriculum reform, educational research, planning, systems of educational compliance and on the professional development of staff.